High level of professionalism…

Our experiences working with the Neuman team of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices have been astounding. This team works so well together to make sure that every part of the buying and selling process is well communicated, easily understood and done with a high level of professionalism. Scott Steingrebe couldn't have done a better job helping our Read More

- Gian C., Seller and Buyer (Review from Zillow) January 19, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

I can't speak highly enough of Gregg and his team. They went over and beyond what I expected. Gregg was always accessible for my many questions during the process, and he provided wise, detailed advice from his years of experience. I tremendously valued his counsel for many different issues. He always left decisions up to Read More

imrelaw http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2852039 October 15, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I have bought and sold several properties in the past and I can't say enough about the service I received from The Neuman Team buyer's agent Marsha Shepard. When I had a question or concern she was there immediately to alleviate any stress. She not only did the research on the Homeowner's Association but she Read More

maya2011 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2563311 June 28, 2016

Sold a home in 2017 in Near N Valley, Albuquerque, NM 87104.

Gregg and his team were outstanding; always very responsive and they had a solution to every issue; extremely market oriented and very knowledgeable; my highest recommendation.

jtbattaglia http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3651225 September 27, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Art is an Excellent Realtor! He is very easy to work with and very nice. He is very responsive to questions, and always responds quickly. Whenever we had questions he answered immediately. He was flexible with our work hours/child care. From the time of Art's first contact, we knew we were in good hands. Our Read More

miekorichards http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3206274 March 24, 2017

Bought a home in 2017 in Barrio Logan, San Diego, CA 92101.

I worked with Art for several months to locate and purchase the right property for me. His knowledge of the San Diego market proved very valuable. Art is a true professional who I will use on my next purchase.

jjydancer http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3802630 December 4, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

We met Marsha through an inquiry into a property in Little Italy which we were interested in seeing. We were only interested in a downtown condo, and with very specific requirements; Marsha immediately took our requirements seriously, and clearly knew the downtown condo market. We were preapproved for a loan early in our search, so Read More

chetti98 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3821172 December 12, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Bay Park, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team are the best! We have worked with our realtor, Ruth Allsbrook on two transactions now and she is the consummate professional. She is knowledgeable and extremely responsive. We would recommend her to anyone needs a realtor!

amsst137 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3697852 October 17, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Very professional, approachable and knowledge of downtown market was extensive. The Neuman office was conveniently located downtown and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The process went smoothly with a quick sale and closing. Being able to sign documents online was a plus as we live a considerable distance from downtown San Diego.

MarkHuston http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3272618 April 21, 2017

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Highly professional. Excellent Market Research, reports and knowledge. Extremely Responsive. I dealt with Ryan Deghari and am very impressed by his extremely high quality of service. He is very experienced in the field, knowledgeable, helpful and willing to go the extra mile to help out his clients. I am a challenging customer, picky and thorough.I Read More

hibaenayat http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3140549 February 25, 2017

Bought a home in 2018 in Oceana, Oceanside, CA 92057.

Eddie has a thorough understanding of the Southern California housing market. He and I toured homes together, made an offer, and after I returned to Seattle where I currently reside, he did an excellent job of keeping me apprised of progress from afar. Highly recommend.

DeborahAustin3 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3936480 February 6, 2018

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

We cannot say enough about our stellar experience with Art Lewis. He is fantastic agent to work with from start to finish. I'd consider myself to be a pretty demanding customer that had a constant eye on the MLS. Art was so on it! He is pleasantly professional and listened attentively to our request concerning Read More

cmilana40 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2368146 April 21, 2016

Great level of professionalism and honesty…

"It is our pleasure to recommend Art's extraordinary capabilities to find us our second home in San Diego - especially in this timing where it is hard to find something convenient in the downtown area. Art has a great level of professionalism and honesty with his clients. He listened carefully to our requirements and without Read More

-Solh81 (Zillow Review), Buyer August 19, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Allied Gardens, San Diego, CA.

We just purchased a home and Eddie Darcel was our real estate agent. He was extremely nice, kind, and professional. The best thing about Eddie was that he is super responsive and on top of things. Every phone call, email and text message were promptly returned....even on weekends or late in the evenings. Eddie was Read More

fernvickie http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2289580 March 23, 2016

Sold me with the video.

“Thank you Sarah….you are awesome and took videos of the condo.  I didn’t realize you did, I thought you just took it of the other condo, then I saw the second and third videos.  Thank you so much! You sold me with the video. :-) I have no clue about this area, so I am Read More

-Derek L., Buyer November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

The best Real Estate experience I have had and I have had many. Easy signature process when you live remotely. They have a great team approach. Their marketing to me over the last 10 years is what made me a customer, Glossy Brochures every Quarter. They are awesome!!!

user3019136 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2703454 August 18, 2016

Bought a Multi Family home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Sarah went above and beyond for me when I bought my first home. I think I was pretty picky and early on, favored one particular building downtown that has low inventory. At one point she even reached out to owners in a certain part of the building to gauge interest in off-market sales -- her Read More

ninimercy http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3855941 January 2, 2018

Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Ruth was an incredible person to work with to help me find my perfect place downtown. After her patience in showing me numerous places over the span of over a year, and also her attention to detail in representing me, I am more than happy and grateful to have had her as my agent.

leightimmons http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3808791 December 6, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

I recently sold a condo, and used Scott Steingrebe from The Neuman Team. I was going through an emotional/stressful period of my life, and Scott was aware of this. Throughout the entire process Scott was exceptional about keeping me up-to-date on anything I needed to be aware of. Scott handled numerous things for me, including Read More

andreguerrero4 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2554953 June 25, 2016

Took care of every while traveling…

“What could have been very stressful went so smoothly.  The offer on the house, the listing of my condo, and my vacation in Italy all happened so close together, but Jennifer Holba was a ROCKSTAR and took care of me! Everyone I worked with on the teams was very responsive and helpful. Caroline was always helpful Read More

-Diane P., Seller December 11, 2015

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced…

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced are only the beginnings to describe Gregg and his team. A pleasure to work with. Gregg and his team got me well over my asking price. They did a great job.

- Jim and Danni E., Sellers (Review from Zillow) January 18, 2016

Downtown San Diego Short Sale

"The Neuman team is the best! They helped us find a home in a tough market with lots shorts sales. They were patient during an 8 mos. home search process. Extremely professional and I highly recommend them. Gregg has a great sense of humor too ;-)"

Jill H June 12, 2015

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was crucial in helping to secure both of my property purchases in the past couple of years. Without her persistence and attention to detail, neither would have happened! She's also always ready to help, returning correspondence quickly, making friends, and finding resources.

cmberjohn http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3581644 August 28, 2017

Bought a home in 2015.

Marsha was a superb agent. She was there for every aspect of my transaction and was extremely knowledgeable. She waseasy to work with, very responsive, thorough, professional and a absolute pleasure to do business with. I would recommend her highly.

linda1517 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1512459 July 2, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2013 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I have known Art for 14 years. He helped us purchase 3 homes and sell 3 homes that were located in Downtown San Diego, Sorrento Valley, and Carmel Valley. Art always obtained the best possible price for our homes even during very difficult market conditions. Art has a great work ethic and is a genuinely Read More

user3457846 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2421313 May 9, 2016

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

We first stared looking for a condo downtown before we sold our house. Ryan was always willing to show me what was available and never complained when I wanted to go back several times. I knew right from the beginning that I not only wanted to buy a new property from him but I also Read More

deborahmolsen http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3656908 September 29, 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Art is the ultimate professional! His expertise, knowledge and positive responsiveness made our sale of our home an excellent process. A quality efficient agent.

taffitness1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3397051 June 12, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

The Gregg Neuman team is excellent. We worked directly with Art Lewis who is simply the best real estate agent we have ever known. My wife and I have sold countless residential and commercial properties and Art Lewis set a new, 5-star, standard. His responsiveness, knowledge, and willingness to go above and beyond are clear Read More

steve.nestor1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2483120 June 1, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Normal Heights, San Diego, CA.

ART LEWIS was exceptional in helping me find my perfect home. As a first time homebuyer, Art kept my mind at ease and was always available to answer questions and address any concerns. I was most impressed by his patience and genuine concern for what was best for me as the buyer, I never felt Read More

staceyrickman http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2021922 December 1, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri exceeded our expectations of a real estate professional. He was incredibly patient in showing us many San Diego properties over a number of months, providing much needed advice about various areas of the city, and assisting us in finding a condo that perfectly met our needs. He continued to guide us through the Read More

chohm http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3057315 January 20, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Harborview, San Diego, CA.

While interviewing agents to list my downtown home I was looking for someone that was knowledgeable, aggressive and willing to work for my best interest, not just the sale for a quick commission. Scott fit this bill, we listed my home, using his sales/marketing skills and sold my home in less then a day. At Read More

rossano590 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3501215 July 25, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Sorrento Valley, San Diego, CA.

Art Lewis helped my wife and I buy our first home. We interviewed several agents referred to us through friends before deciding to work with Art. The most important quality to us was someone trustworthy, who looked out for his client’s interests at all times, who was knowledgeable and competent, and most of all, someone Read More

huytuan123 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2038669 December 9, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

We purchased a 2nd home in San Diego, while our primary home is a several hour commute away. From the first moment we spoke with Sarah on the phone, we knew that she was the agent for us! Sarah has been incredible to work with from beginning to end; and continues to work above and Read More

sdinielli http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2356557 April 17, 2016

Sold a home in 2015 in SD.

Gregg and his team far exceeded my expectations. All are high trained professionals and throughout my contact with this wonderful group, I was kept informed at every step of the way. They were responsive to questions, prompt on returning phone calls and very proactive in getting things done. They certainly understand the San Diego market. Read More

mrshopp http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1885590 October 2, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Del Cerro, San Diego, CA.

My husband and I recently closed on our first home. As first time home buyers, it was a bit of a daunting process but Ryan Degheri from the Neuman team did an incredible job making us feel comfortable and supported through the whole process. Ryan was highly accessible answering any questions (via both phone calls Read More

weckerly http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2145495 January 28, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

had a great sales team from Neuman &Neuman Real Estate who sold my loft in San Diego who sold my property much faster than I expected at a great price. Fred O

focheskey http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3946445 February 10, 2018

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Living over 1600 miles away from San Diego and trying to sell a vacation home could have been a nightmare, but having Art right there every step of the way made it more like a dream. He was always on top of everything going on. He kept us in the loop at every turn and Read More

user1772110 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3515064 July 31, 2017

Bought a home in 2016 in Del Mar Heights, Del Mar, CA 92014.

We had the pleasure of working with Art Lewis. Art is the consummate professional. He is dedicated, responsive, thoughtful, creative, and smart. He is knowledgeable about the areas in which we were looking and was familiar with past and future development. He is hardworking and if he didn’t know the answer to a question, he Read More

ncvenezia http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2282718 March 21, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Linda Vista, San Diego, CA.

What impressed me most about Eddie Darcel, was how quickly he was able to find the perfect home for me in the area I was hoping for. He notified me as soon as the kind of house I was looking for went on the market. Once I was chosen as the buyer, Eddie was there Read More

zuser20150926211008245 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2604302 July 13, 2016

No pressure sales whatsoever.

“My wife and I spent a lot of time researching condos on Trulia, Zillow, and Realtor.com.  We knew what we wanted and where we wanted a condo, but we needed to find a realtor to get the process started.  We were extremely fortunate to find Ryan Degheri.  We were purchasing this condo while not living Read More

-Scott & Kathleen H., Buyers November 10, 2015

Listed, but didn’t sell my Condo home in 2016 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

I received a phone call from Greg Neuman congratulating me on our successful close of escrow within 30 minutes of recording. We had a very quick escrow (barely 3 weeks from listing to closing) Everything was handled professionally. Greg has a great team who led us through each step. Caroline was so enthusiastic and facilitated Read More

soliveira1 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2930160 November 18, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Ocean Beach, San Diego, CA.

Ryan recently helped me through a longer- and tougher-than-usual condo buying process. He was extremely responsive, detail-oriented, and proactive in getting things done. He's very knowledgeable about the downtown market, had great insights into which properties would be worthwhile for me to look at (and which to skip), and was an effective negotiator. Have recommended Read More

zuser20150808183241473 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3230676 April 4, 2017

Support, professionalism, follow up/follow through…

"Thank you for your support, professionalism, follow up/follow through, thoughtfulness, and astuteness.  You communicated as much as was necessary, keeping us in the loop throughout the entire process. Obviously from your experience as a realtor, you realize the buying a home, even a second home getaway, can sometimes be a stressful event.  Yet, once again Read More

-Harold & Linda F., Buyers November 9, 2015

The reason for our return…

“Art is the reason for our return to Neuman & Neuman.  He’s an excellent agent.”

-David & Karla P., Buyers November 9, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Art is a fantastic realtor. He is very knowledgeable about the San Diego neighborhoods and has an eye for value. I have both bought and sold real estate with Art and I wouldn't work with anyone else.

jboyd1189 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3724006 October 28, 2017